Contact Financial Aid

Campus Location

The Financial Aid Office is located in the lower level of Lowell Heiny Hall, Room 116.  We want to hear from you!  Our staff is available to assist you Monday through Friday from 8:00 am to 5:00 pm, Mountain Standard Time.

Financial Aid

1100 North Avenue

Grand Junction, CO  81501

Phone:  970-248-1396

Fax:  970-248-1191

Email:  financialaid@coloradomesa.edu

--------------------------------------------------------------------------

Carrie Acree - Financial Aid Counselor
970.248.1156
cacree@coloradomesa.edu
(Student Last Name: A - C)  



Jim Ciha - Financial Aid Counselor and Private Loan Certification
970.248.1066
jciha@coloradomesa.edu
(Student Last Name:  D-G, K - N)


Marianne Mercado - Financial Aid Counselor
970.248.1082
mmercado@coloradomesa.edu
(Student Last Name:  S - Z)



Heidi Waggoner - Manager of Student Cohort Programs & Financial Literacy
970.248.1221
hwaggoner@coloradomesa.edu



Candace Graus - Systems Manager & Counselor 
970.248.1409

cgraus@coloradomesa.edu
(Student Last Name:  H - J)



John Stewart - Loans Manager & Counselor
970.248.1236
jstewart@coloradomesa.edu
(Student Last Name:  O - R)

 

Lindsey Campbell - Financial Aid Deputy Director
970.248.1851
lcampbell@coloradomesa.edu



Sally Schuman - Associate Director
970.248.1349
scschuma@coloradomesa.edu



Curt Martin - Director, Financial Aid
970.248.1396
cumartin@coloradomesa.edu