Get Financial Aid Help

Got a question about your financial aid?

Contact IRIS

We want to hear from you! Our staff is available to assist you Monday through Friday from 8am to 5pm, Mountain Standard Time.

CMU Campus Location: Lowell Heiny Hall 1st Floor

WCCC Campus Location: Building B (BB) 103B

Phone: 970.248.1177

Financial Aid Fax: 970.248.1191

Email: iris@coloradomesa.edu

Ask IRIS Logo - head and text

Integrated Resources for Information and Solutions

IRIS is your one-stop-shop for student advising, resources and processes.

  • Advising
  • Billing & Payments
  • Financial Aid
  • Records
  • Registration
  • Student Accounts

Learn more about IRIS

Carrie Acree - Student Employment & Student Cohort Coordinator 
cacree@coloradomesa.edu

Jim Ciha - Processing Coordinator and Private Loan Certification
jciha@coloradomesa.edu

Amberlee Fullmer - Scholarship Programs Coordinator 

afullmer@coloradomesa.edu 

Candace Graus - Assistant Director of Systems Management
cgraus@coloradomesa.edu

Marianne Mercado - Processing Coordinator
mmercado@coloradomesa.edu

John Stewart - Assistant Director of Federal Processing
jstewart@coloradomesa.edu

Heidi Waggoner - Financial Aid Outreach Manager
hwaggoner@coloradomesa.edu


Lindsey Campbell - Deputy Director of Financial Aid
lcampbell@coloradomesa.edu

Sally Schuman - Associate Director of Financial Aid
scschuma@coloradomesa.edu 

Curt Martin - Director of Financial Aid

cumartin@coloradomesa.edu