Skip to main content

Your counselor is here to help guide you through the admissions process. To find out who your counselor is, use the form below. If you already know, select their information below.

Find Your Counselor

Your Counselor is

Kurtis

Kurtis Beidleman

kbeidleman@coloradomesa.edu
View Kurtis’s Profile

Faith

Faith Bonds

fbonds@coloradomesa.edu
970.822.2014 (c)
970.248.1609 (o)
View Faith’s Profile

Shelby

Shelby Burroughs

sburroughs@coloradomesa.edu
970.773.1619 (c)
View Shelby’s Profile

Mitchel

Mitchel Chavez

mlchavez@coloradomesa.edu
970.248.1634 (o)
View Mitchel’s Profile

Mara

Mara Chilcote

mchilcote@coloradomesa.edu
970.261.7164 (c)
View Mara’s Profile

Sharaya

Sharaya Cowan

scowan@coloradomesa.edu
View Sharaya’s Profile

Annie

Annie Gingerich

agingeri@coloradomesa.edu
View Annie’s Profile

Katelyn

Katelyn Hansen

krhansen@coloradomesa.edu
View Katelyn’s Profile

Ashley

Ashley Hoefer

arhoefer@coloradomesa.edu
View Ashley’s Profile

Alec

Alec Knight

ajknight@coloradomesa.edu
View Alec’s Profile

Celeste

Celeste Martinez

cmmartinez@coloradomesa.edu
970.644.0802 (c)
View Celeste’s Profile

Mia

Mia Nissen

mnissen@coloradomesa.edu
View Mia’s Profile

Stephanie

Stephanie Parsons

sparsons@coloradomesa.edu
970.628.5013 (c)
View Stephanie’s Profile

Alexander

Alexander Powell

adpowell@coloradomesa.edu
970.210.1167 (c)
View Alexander’s Profile

Pricilla

Pricilla Rain

prain@coloradomesa.edu
View Pricilla’s Profile

Brendan

Brendan Ryan

bmryan@coloradomesa.edu
970.270.9120 (c)
View Brendan’s Profile

All Admissions Counselors