Find Your Admissions Counselor

Your counselor is here to help guide you through the admissions process. To find out who your counselor is, use the form below. If you already know, select their information on the right.

Find Your Counselor

Student type

Your Counselor is

Michael

Michael Bacciarini

mvbacciarini@coloradomesa.edu
970.628.6556 (c)
970.248.1875 (o)
View Michael’s Profile

Kurtis

Kurtis Beidleman

kbeidleman@coloradomesa.edu
303.503.9978 (c)
View Kurtis’s Profile

Shelby

Shelby Burroughs

sburroughs@coloradomesa.edu
970.248.1232 (o)
View Shelby’s Profile

Mara

Mara Chilcote

mchilcote@coloradomesa.edu
970.261.7164 (c)
970.248.1940 (o)
View Mara’s Profile

Sharaya

Sharaya Cowan

scowan@coloradomesa.edu
970.248.1958 (o)
View Sharaya’s Profile

Savanna

Savanna Edgar

smedgar@coloradomesa.edu
970.644.0805 (c)
970.248.1487 (o)
View Savanna’s Profile

Kayla

Kayla Franklin

kmfrankl@coloradomesa.edu
970.314.4155 (c)
View Kayla’s Profile

Annie

Annie Gingerich

agingeri@coloradomesa.edu
970.248.1802 (o)
View Annie’s Profile

Katelyn

Katelyn Hansen

krhansen@coloradomesa.edu
720.409.6559 (c)
View Katelyn’s Profile

Ashley

Ashley Hoefer

arhoefer@coloradomesa.edu
970.261.6937 (c)
View Ashley’s Profile

Alec

Alec Knight

ajknight@coloradomesa.edu
970.248.1759 (o)
View Alec’s Profile

Jared and Bree

Jared and Bree Meier

jmeier@coloradomesa.edu
970.270.1120 (c)
970.248.1945 (o)
View Jared and Bree’s Profile

Mia

Mia Nissen

mnissen@coloradomesa.edu
970.261.7032 (c)
View Mia’s Profile

Stephanie

Stephanie Parsons

sparsons@coloradomesa.edu
970.628.5013 (c)
970.255.2673 (o)
View Stephanie’s Profile

Pricilla

Pricilla Rain

prain@coloradomesa.edu
970.210.2738 (c)
View Pricilla’s Profile

Brendan

Brendan Ryan

bmryan@coloradomesa.edu
970.270.9120 (c)
970.248.1817 (o)
View Brendan’s Profile

Lara

Lara Swanson

lswanson@coloradomesa.edu
970.248.1009 (o)
View Lara’s Profile

Jesse

Jesse Taylor

jbtaylor@coloradomesa.edu
970.644.0802 (c)
970.248.1609 (o)
View Jesse’s Profile