Skip to main content


Morgan Bridge, Chair; Professor, Business

Jeremy Brown; Vice President for Information Technology

Carol Futhey; Provost, Academic Affairs

Jeremy Hawkins, Chair, Criterion 2; Associate Professor, Kinesiology

John Marshall; Vice President for Student Services

Heather McKim; Senior Analyst, Institutional Research, Planning and Decision Support

Randy Phillis, Chair, Criterion 1; Professor, English

Joe Richards, Chair, Criterion 5; Professor, Chemistry

Bryan Rooks; Co-Director of Athletics

Bette Schans, Chair, Criterion 4; Professor, Radiologic Technology; Director, Assessment of Student Learning

Steve Werman, Chair, Criterion 3; Professor, Biological Sciences


Meeting Minutes