Contact the Hamilton Rec Center

Suggestions and comments are welcomed at any time. Please feel free to use any of our contact information to suit your needs.

HRC Information Desk

970.248.1592

Maverick Pavilion 

970.248.1501

Photo of Lynn Wilson

Lynn Wilson

Director
970-248-1058
lywilson@coloradomesa.edu

Photo of Michael Hughes

Michael Hughes

Assistant Director
970.248.1126
mhughes@coloradomesa.edu

Photo of Ed Stehlin

Ed Stehlin

Acting Aquatics Coordinator
970.248.1139
estehlin@coloradomesa.edu

Photo of Reese Kegans

Reese Kegans

Manager of Club Sports
970.248.1115
rkegans@coloradomesa.edu

Photo of John Gabriel

John Gabriel

Manager of Intramural Sports
970.248.1591
jgabriel@coloradomesa.edu

Photo of Emily Thom

Emily Thom

Manager of Wellness and Fitness
970.248.1234
emthom@coloradomesa.edu