Marketing Staff

For general inquiries, please email marketing@coloradomesa.edu or publicrelations@coloradomesa.edu or call 970.248.1412.

We are located on CMU's main campus, Lowell Heiny Hall, 4th floor.  

The university's communications and marketing team includes these professionals:

Photo of Katlin Birdsall

Katlin Birdsall

Assistant Director of Marketing and Communications
970.248.1277
kbirdsall@coloradomesa.edu

Photo of Laura Bradley

Laura Bradley

Communications and Market Development Manager
970.248.1954
lbradley@coloradomesa.edu

Photo of Kelsey Coleman

Kelsey Coleman

Creative Content and Social Media Specialist
970.248.1625
kcoleman@coloradomesa.edu

Photo of Bronson Henriques

Bronson Henriques

Videographer and Media Asset Coordinator
970.248.1258
bhenriqu@coloradomesa.edu

Photo of Andrea Keck

Andrea Keck

Digital Communications Manager
970.248.1686
askeck@coloradomesa.edu

Photo of Connor Larrick

Connor Larrick

Special Projects Coordinator

cjlarrick@coloradomesa.edu

Photo of David Ludlam

David Ludlam

Director of Public Relations
970.248.1868
dludlam@coloradomesa.edu

Photo of Michael Mansheim

Michael Mansheim

Executive Director of Marketing and Communications
970.248.1412
mmanshei@coloradomesa.edu

Photo of Jeremy Smith

Jeremy Smith

Senior Graphic Artist and Brand Manager
970.248.1371
jmsmith@coloradomesa.edu

Photo of Lisa Smith

Lisa Smith

Graphic Artist and Creative Projects Manager
970.248.1401
lsmith@coloradomesa.edu

Photo of Kendra Whitfield

Kendra Whitfield

Web Communications Specialist
970.248.2158
kwhitfield@coloradomesa.edu