Contact Student Life

The Student Life office is located on the 2nd Floor of the University Center.

Dazhon Darien

Director of Student Life

970.248.1402

ddarien@coloradomesa.edu 

Gail Howe 

Assistant Director of Student Life

970.248.1209

ghowe@coloradomesa.edu

Julienne Stump

Manager of Student Life Operations

970.248.1272

jstump@coloradomesa.edu

Ryan Dutch

Coordinator of the Outdoor Program

970.248.1691

rdutch@coloradomesa.edu

Mackenzie Holbrook

Assistant Coordinator of the Outdoor Program

970.248.1670

mholbrook@coloradomesa.edu

John Gabriel

Manager of Intramural Sports

970.248.1591

jgabriel@coloradomesa.edu

Reese Kegans

Manager of Club Sports

970.248.1115

rkegans@coloradomesa.edu