Skip to main content

Executive Branch:

President Jay Shearrow:

jtshearrow@mavs.coloradomesa.edu 

Vice President Salina Edwards:

sedwards@mavs.coloradomesa.edu 

Student Trustee Aaron Reed: 

awreed@mavs.coloradomesa.edu 

Chief Financial Officer TBD

 

Director of External Carson Collins: 

cmcollins@mavs.coloradomesaa.edu 

Chief of Staff Olevia Pacheco: 

ompacheco@mavs.coloradomesa.edu 

Press Secretary Mahlet Mamo:

mmmamo@mavs.coloradomesa.edu 

Supreme Court:

Supreme Court Chief Justice TBD

Supreme Court Justice TBD

Supreme Court Justice: TBD

                                                                                              asg logo

                        Facebook Logo              

 

 

 

 

 

 

Not sure which senator?

Contact Senate Leader Kaydee Lucero:

kdlucero@mavs.coloradomesa.edu 

Student Senate:

At Large Senator 

Morgan "Sam" Miller: memiller2@mavs.coloradomesa.edu 

Graduate Senator 

TBD

Social & Behavioral Sciences Senators

TBD 

Physical & Environmental Sciences Senator

TBD

Biological Sciences Senator

Jesus Macias: jamacias2@mavs.coloradomesa.edu 

Health Sciences Senators

Savana Charlton: srcharlton@mavs.coloradomesa.edu 

Language, Literature & Mass Communication Senator

TBD 

Computer Science & Engineering

Angelina DeCrow: afdecrow@mavs.coloradomesa.edu 

Mathematics & Statistics Senator

TBD 

Freshman Senator

TBD

Campus Resident

TBD

Western Colorado Community College Senator

TBD

Minority Senator

Cy Shimamura: cmshimamura@mavs.coloradomesa.edu 

Campus Resident Senator

TBD

Senator for Students with Varyin Abilities 

TBD

Montrose Campus Student Senator

Kaydee Lucero: kdlucero@mavs.coloradomesa.edu 

Business Senator

Samuel "Sam" Tufts: sttufts@mavs.coloradomesa.edu 

Engineering Senator

Angelina DeCrow: afdecrow@mavs.coloradomesa.edu 

Kinesiology Senator

TBD

Teacher Education Senator

TBD 

Music Senator

Julia Mendez: jemendez@mavs.coloradomesa.edu 

Art and Design Senator

TBD

Theatre Arts Senator

TBD 

Non-Traditional Senator

Madison "Madi" Hill: mrhill@mavs.coloradomesa.edu