Contact ASG

Executive Branch:

 execs

President Beau Flores:

bflores@mavs.coloradomesa.edu

O:(970) 248- 1707

Vice President Angel Bautista:

adbautista@mavs.coloradomesa.edu

O:(970) 248-1707

Student Trustee Amara Hobbs: 

aahobbs@mavs.coloradomesa.edu

Chief Financial Officer Jacob "Yeti" Martin: 

jpmartin@mavs.coloradomesa.edu

Director of External Brittany Dixon: 

bcdixon@mavs.coloradomesa.edu

Chief of Staff Logan Taylor: 

lktaylor@mavs.coloradomesa.edu

Press Secretary Ally Jones:

acjones@mavs.coloradomesa.edu

Supreme Court:

justices

Supreme Court Chief Justice Pua Utu: pkutu@mavs.coloradomesa.edu

Supreme Court Justice Ta'lor Jackson: tjackson@mavs.coloradomesa.edu

Supreme Court Justice Jasmine Tellez: ajtellez@mavs.coloradomesa.edu

                                                                                              asg logo

                        Facebook Logo   OrgSync Logo            

 

 

 

 

 

 

Not sure which senator?

Contact Senate Leader Haley Wiedeman:

hrwiedeman@mavs.coloradomesa.edu

Student Senate:

senate all

At Large Senator 

Anela Cronk: afcronk@mavs.coloradomesa.edu 

Alec Hostetler: ajhostetler@mavs.coloradomesa.edu

Graduate Senator 

Daniel Haas: djhaas@mavs.coloradomesa.edu

Social & Behavioral Science Senators

Rylie Weigum: raweigum@mavs.coloradomesa.edu

Alyssa Zurow: aazurow@mavs.coloradomesa.edu 

Physical Science Senator

Hayden Riley: hariley@mavs.coloradomesa.edu 

Biological Sciences Senator

Arianah Sargent: asargent@mavs.coloradomesa.edu

Health Sciences Senators

Sydnee Gatewood: smgatewood@mavs.coloradomesa.edu

Open 

Language, Literature & Mass Communication Senator

Koby Vinson: kwvinson@mavs.coloradomesa.edu 

Computer Science, Mathematics & Statistics Senator

Karson Fye: kafaye@mavs.coloradomesa.edu

Freshman Senator

Evan Piper: egpiper@mavs.coloradomesa.edu

Campus Resident

Open

Western Colorado Community College Senator

Open

Minority Senator

Kamril Basso: ktbasso@mavs.coloradomesa.edu 

Campus Resident Senator

Open

Senator for Disabled Students

BriAnne Marr: brmarr@mavs.coloradomesa.edu

Montrose Campus Student Senator

Open

Business Senator

Morgan West: mawest@mavs.coloradomesa.edu

Gage Fransen: gfransen@mavs.coloradomesa.edu

Engineering Senator

Angelina DeCrow: afdecrow@mavs.coloradomesa.edu 

Kinesiology Senator

Salina Edwards: sedwards@mavs.coloradomesa.edu

Haley Wiedeman: hrwiedeman@mavs.coloradomesa.edu

Teacher Education Senator

Madison Hill: mrhill@mavs.coloradomesa.edu 

Music Senator

Delaney Santoro: dasantoro@mavs.coloradomesa.edu 

Art and Design Senator

Brianne Bell: bnbell2@mavs.coloradomesa.edu

Theatre Arts Senator

Alaina Stroble: agstroble@mavs.coloradomesa.edu