Contact ASG

Executive Branch:

 execs

President Beau Flores:

bflores@mavs.coloradomesa.edu

O:(970) 248- 1707

Vice President Jeff Vela:

jtvela@mavs.coloradomesa.edu

O:(970) 248-1707

Student Trustee Amara Hobbs: 

aahobbs@mavs.coloradomesa.edu

FAC Chair Riley Brodie: 

rjbrodie@mavs.coloradomesa.edu

Director of External Makayla Wilcox: 

mmwilcox@mavs.coloradomesa.edu

Chief of Staff John Nachtscheim: 

jmnachtsheim@mavs.coloradomesa.edu

Press Secretary Celeste Martinez:

cmmartinez@mavs.coloradomesa.edu

Supreme Court:

justices

Supreme Court Chief Justice Pua Utu: pkutu@mavs.coloradomesa.edu

Supreme Court Justice Ta'lor Jackson: tjackson@mavs.coloradomesa.edu

Supreme Court Justice Chris Ramirez: cramirez@mavs.coloradomesa.edu

                                                                                              asg logo

                        Facebook Logo   OrgSync Logo            

 

 

 

 

 

 

Not sure which senator?

Contact Senate Leader Colton Rupple:

cnrupple@mavs.coloradomesa.edu

Student Senate:

senate all

At Large Senator 

Colton Rupple: cnrupple@mavs.coloradomesa.edu

Helida Morales: hymorales@mavs.coloradomesa.edu

Graduate Senator 

Lauren Mason: lamason@mavs.coloradomesa.edu

Social & Behavioral Science Senators

Brittany Dixon: bcdixon@mavs.coloradomesa.edu

Erica Pacheco: empacheco@mavs.coloradomesa.edu

Physical, Environmental  & Biological Science Senator

Joshua Lindsey: jlindsey@mavs.coloradomesa.edu

Biological Sciences Senator

Karson Fye: kafye@mavs.coloradomesa.edu

Fine & Performing Arts Senators

Adrianna Garcia: aagarcia@mavs.coloradomesa.edu

Alexander Wagner: ajwagner@mavs.coloradomesa.edu

Health Sciences Senators

Katie Brodie: cabrodie@mavs.coloradomesa.edu

Kaleia San Miguel:  kmsanmiguel@mavs.coloradomesa.edu

Language, Literature & Mass Communication Senator

Hunter Schoepflin: hcshoepflin@mavs.coloradomesa.edu 

Computer Science, Mathematics & Statistics Senator

Daniel Powell: dpowell@mavs.coloradomesa.edu

Freshman Senator

Faith Wood: fjwood@mavs.coloradomesa.edu

Western Colorado Community College Senator

Cole Sundermann: cesundermann@mavs.coloradomesa.edu

Minority Senator

Aaron Reed: awreed@mavs.coloradomesa.edu

Campus Resident Senator

Dillon Paningsoro: dkpaningsoro@mavs.coloradomesa.edu

Senator for Disabled Students

Donovan Harwell: dlharwell@mavs.coloradomesa.edu

Montrose Campus Student Senator

Braydon Burris: bdburris@mavs.coloradomesa.edu

Business Senator

Jarrott Brown: jdbrown3@mavs.coloradomesa.edu

Josiah Bohrer: jmbohrer@mavs.coloradomesa.edu

Engineering Senator

Abraham Selenke: aselenke@mavs.coloradomesa.edu

Kinesiology Senator

Salina Edwards: sedwards@mavs.coloradomesa.edu

Haley Wiedeman: hrwiedeman@mavs.coloradomesa.edu

Teacher Education Senator

Hector Salas: hgsalas@mavs.coloradomesa.edu

Art and Design Senator

Susannah Labonde: sslabonde@mavs.coloradomesa.edu