Contact Facilities

David Detwiler
Acting Director of Facilities Services
Campus Services Administration Building 103
970.248.1303
detwiler@coloradomesa.edu

Rick Fox
Life Safety/Access Control Manager
Campus Services Administration Building 106
970.248.1269
rwfox@coloradomesa.edu

Keegan Pfeiffer
Sustainability, Energy and Utilities Manager
Campus Services Administration Building 107
970.248.1311
kpfeiffe@coloradomesa.edu

Dave Taylor
Labor Trades Manager
Campus Services Administration Building 105
970.248.1515
dtaylor@coloradomesa.edu

Doug MacDonald
Landscape Design and Sustainability Manager
Campus Services Shops Building 205
970.248.1571
dcmacdon@coloradomesa.edu

Robert Kinson
Utility Crew Mngr/Carpenter
Campus Services Shops 101
970.248.1948
rkinson@coloradomesa.edu

Tressa Jones
Custodial Services Manager
970.248.1946
tmjones@coloradomesa.edu

Shari Burkhalter
Custodial Supervisor
970.248.1528
Basement of Development Center 18
sburkhalter@coloradomesa.edu

Randi Nusser
Business Services Manager
970.248.1434
Campus Services Administration Building 104
sburkhalter@coloradomesa.edu

Ariel Marchand
Facilities Administrative Assistant
970.248.1465
Campus Services Administration Building 117
amarchand@coloradomesa.edu

 

 

 

Fax

970.248.1588

Facilities Services Helpline

970.254.4357