Water Center People

Key Personnel


Hannah Holm

hholm@coloradomesa.edu, 970.248-1968

Advisory Council


Dan Crabtree, Palisade Irrigation District


Cary Baird, Chevron

Corey Beaugh, CO Division of Water Resources

Geoff Blakeslee, The Nature Conservancy

Larry Clever, Ute Water

Bill Edwards , US Forest Service

Lurline Curran, Grand County Manager

Carlyle Currier, Rancher

Steve Fletcher, Uncompahgre Valley Water Users Association

Russell George, Colorado Water Conservation Board

David Graf, Colorado Division of Parks & Wildlife

Mark Harris, Grand Valley Water Users Association

Shannon Hatch, Tamarisk Coalition

Mike Higgins, Grand Junction Pipe & Supply

Kirsten Kurath, Williams, Turner & Holmes, PC

Ken Neubecker, American Rivers

John Porter, Dolores Water Conservancy District

Bruce Smith, Western Water & Land

Kirby Wynn, Garfield County

Faculty Focused on Water

Dr. Tim Casey, Political Science

Dr. Ereik Hansen, Biology

Dr. Tamera Minnick, Environmental Science

Dr. Gigi Richard, Geology

Dr. Steven Schulte, History

Dr. Russell Walker, Environmental Science

Kerry Young, Water Quality Management Program at WCCC