Skip to main content
We will be holding information and tabling sessions for students interested in studying abroad. Join us at one of our information sessions as we discuss every aspect of study abroad. Swing by the University Center to talk with our Student Study Abroad Coordinator about our different study abroad options.

Contact studyabroad@coloradomesa.edu for more information or to schedule a meeting. We hope to see you there!

Study Abroad 101 Info Sessions 

***Please RSVP for the Zoom sessions at studyabroad@coloradomesa.edu

  • Thursday, February 11: 12:00-1:00PM via Zoom
  • Tuesday, February 23: 3:30-4:30PM via Zoom
  • Friday, March 5: 1:00-2:00PM via Zoom
  • Tuesday, March 23: 3:30-4:30PM via Zoom
  • Monday, April 5: 9:00-10:00AM via Zoom
  • Wednesday, April 21: 3:00-4:00PM in Dominguez 304

Study Abroad UC Tabling Sessions

  • Monday, February 15: 9:30-11:30AM in UC
  • Tuesday, February 23: 9:30-11:30AM in UC
  • Monday, March 8: 10:00-12:00PM in UC
  • Tuesday, March 30: 11:00-1:00PM in UC
  • Tuesday, April 6: 11:00-1:00PM in UC
  • Monday, April 19: 10-12PM in UC