Information Sessions, Outgoing Orientation & More

***Due to current regulations, regarding the spread of COVID-19, we are working on hosting virtual information/application sessions to replace the remaining dates. Email studyabroad@coloradomesa.edu for more information regarding the matter.

 

Attend an information session or stop by the first floor of the University Center on dates listed below to learn more about studying abroad at CMU.

Information Sessions

  • Monday, January 27: 4:00-5:00PM in EH 101
  • Wednesday, February 12: 3:00-4:00PM in EH 101
  • Wednesday, March 4: 4:00-5:00PM in UC 222
  • Wednesday, April 1: 3:00-4:00PM in UC 222
  • Wednesday, April 29: 3:00-4:00PM in EH 101

University Center Booths

  • Wednesday, January 22: 12:00-3:00PM
  • Thursday, January 23: 10:30AM-12:30 PM
  • Monday, February 10: 12:00-3:00PM
  • Tuesday, February 18: 10:30AM-12:30 PM
  • Wednesday, March 4: 12:00-3:00PM
  • Tuesday, March 10: 10:30AM-12:30 PM
  • Monday, March 30: 12:00-3:00PM
  • Tuesday, April 7: 10:30AM-12:30 PM
  • Wednesday, April 29: 12:00-3:00PM
  • Tuesday, May 5: 10:30AM-12:30PM

Application Sessions

  • Wednesday, January 29: 4:00-5:00PM Dominguez Hall 204
  • Monday, May 4: 4:00-5:00PM Dominguez Hall 204

Outgoing Orientation

  • This is for students who already placed and studying abroad Spring 2020
  • Wednesday, April 15: 4:00-7:00PM UC 221

 

 france-group-photo.jpg       twelve-apostles.jpg