Skip to main content

The Office of Academic Affairs is responsible for overseeing all academic programs and a variety of academic services at CMU. Each of us is ready to assist you in your professional and educational goals.

Please do not hesitate to contact us:

Lowell Heiny Hall, Room 204

Telephone: 970.248.1881 | Fax 970.248.1812

Kurt Haas, PhD

Vice President for Academic Affairs

Timothy Pinnow, MFA

Senior Vice President for Strategic Initiatives/Director of Distance Education/Director of Graduate Programs 

tpinnow@coloradomesa.edu

970.248.1795

 

Jeremy Hawkins, PhD

Assistant Vice President of Academic Affairs for Student Success

jrhawkins@coloradomesa.edu

970.248.1374

 

Morgan Bridge, PhD

Assistant Vice President of Academic Affairs for Assessment and Accreditation

mbridge@coloradomesa.edu

970.248.1169

Chad Middleton, PhD

Assistant Vice President of Academic Affairs for Faculty Success

chmiddle@coloradomesa.edu

970.248.1173

JoAnne Reis

Professional Staff Assistant to the Vice President for Academic Affairs

jreis@coloradomesa.edu

970.248.1273

Brooke Arrieta

Professional Staff Assistant for Academic Affairs

bjarrieta@coloradomesa.edu

970.248.1881

Aaron Osborne

Special Projects Coordinator

aosborne@coloradomesa.edu

970.248.1463

Erin Rooks

Special Projects Coordinator

erooks@coloradomesa.edu

970.248.1853