Contact Academic Affairs

The Office of Academic Affairs is responsible for overseeing all academic programs and a variety of academic services at CMU. Each of us is ready to assist you in your professional and educational goals.


Please do not hesitate to contact us:

Lowell Heiny Hall, Room 209

Telephone: 970.248.1881 | Fax 970.248.1812

Kurt Haas, PhD

Acting Vice President for Academic Affairs

Carol Futhey, PhD

Provost, Academic Affairs

Timothy Pinnow, MFA

Senior Vice President for Strategic Initiatives/Director of Distance Education/Director of Graduate Programs 

tpinnow@coloradomesa.edu

970.248.1795

 

 

Morgan Bridge, PhD

Assistant Vice President of Academic Affairs for Assessment and Accreditation

mbridge@coloradomesa.edu

970.248.1169

Aparna Palmer, PhD

Assistant Vice President of Academic Affairs for Student and Faculty Success

aparna@coloradomesa.edu

970.248.1984

JoAnne Reis

Professional Staff Assistant to the Vice President for Academic Affairs

jreis@coloradomesa.edu

970.248.1273

Position Vacant

Professional Staff Assistant

970.248.1881

Emily Dodson

Special Projects Coordinator

edodson@coloradomesa.edu

970.248.1463

Erin Rooks

Special Projects Coordinator

erooks@coloradomesa.edu

970.248.1853