Skip to main content

Staff and Department Contacts

Jody Diers
Vice President for Student Services
970.248.1366
jmdiers@coloradomesa.edu

Brooklyn Buhre
Professional Staff Assistant for Student Services
970.248.1366
bsbuhre@coloradomesa.edu

Pua Utu
Director of Campus Safety and Student Conduct
970.248.1336
putu@coloradomesa.edu

Bob Lang, LPC, LAC 
Director of Student Advocacy and Health
970.248.1754
bllang@coloradomesa.edu

Anna Nichols
Director of Integrated Services (IRIS)
970.248.1177
annnicho@coloradomesa.edu 

Emily Bollinger
Acting Director of Residence Life
970.248.1536
ejbollinger@coloradomesa.edu

Shanae Mundee
Director of Student Life
970.248.1402
smundee2@coloradomesa.edu 

Kimberly Medina
Assistant Vice President for Enrollment Management
970.248.1958
kmedina@coloradomesa.edu

Annie Gingerich
Director of International Student Admissions & Programming
970.248.1802
agingeri@coloradomesa.edu

Bree Meier
Director of the University Center
970.248.1250
bmeier@coloradomesa.edu

Ta'Lor Jackson
Coordinator of Inclusivity
970.248.1008
tjackson@coloradomesa.edu