Skip to main content
Menu
Western Colorado's Selective University

Contact Us

Accounting and Financial Services Staff Contact Listing

Accounting and Financial Services is comprised of Student Accounts, Accounts Payable, and Payroll. 

Student Accounts

Campus Location

The Office of Student Accounts is located in the lower level of Lowell Heiny Hall. We want to hear from you! Our staff is available to assist you Monday through Friday from 8:00 am to 5:00 pm MT with your questions or concerns.

Student Accounts

1100 North Avenue

Grand Junction, CO 81501

Phone: (970) 248-1567

Fax: (970) 248-1136

Email: StudentAccounts@coloradomesa.edu

Staff Listing

Robyn Billings, MBA, Assistant Bursar
Coordinates third party billing, select scholarships, and veteran billing. Manages work study students and operates as back up for University Cashiers.
rbillings@coloradomesa.edu 970.248.1026

Amanda Bizer, MBA, Financial Counselor
Administers collection accounts, delinquent account payment plans, and COF issues.
abizer@coloradomesa.edu 970.248.1151

Ashley Brenner, MA, Fiscal Analyst
Assists with special projects for Department of Finance and Administration.
abrenner@coloradomesa.edu 970.248.1226

Kathy Kracht, Bursar
Responsible for management of cashiering, accounts receivable, and collections functions. Coordinates for cashiering, third party billing, select scholarships, and veteran billing.
kkracht@coloradomesa.edu 970.248.1736

Lindsey Manning, Financial Counseling Manager
Manages and administers collection accounts, delinquent account payment plans, and COF issues.
lmanning@coloradomesa.edu 970.248.1151

Anna Nichols, MBA, Deputy Controller
Responsible for management of cashiering, accounts receivable, and collections functions.
annnicho@coloradomesa.edu 970.248.1904

Lisa Pankau, Accounting Technician II
Operates as one of the lead cashiers at the front counter and primary Perkins processor.
lpankau@coloradomesa.edu  970.248.1023

Joe Taylor, Controller
Oversees all functions of Accounting and Financial Services.
jtaylor@coloradomesa.edu 970.248.1907

Philip Wright, University Cashier
Operates as one of the lead cashiers at the front counter and primary Perkins processor.
plwright@coloradomesa.edu 970.248.1568


Student Payroll

Campus Location

The Office of Student Accounts is located in the lower level of Lowell Heiny Hall. We want to hear from you! Our staff is available to assist you Monday through Friday from 8:00 am to 5:00 pm MT with your questions or concerns.

Student Payroll

1100 North Avenue

Grand Junction, CO 81501

Fax: (970) 248-1136

Email: payroll@coloradomesa.edu 

Staff Listing

Kay Carmack , Payroll Specialist
Assists in all aspects of faculty/staff and student payroll functions.
kcarmack@coloradomesa.edu 970.248.1140

Kandis Gillespie, Payroll Manager
Coordinates training and processing for faculty, staff, and student payrolls.
kgillespie@coloradomesa.edu 970.248.1312

Diana Peterson, Student Payroll Technician
Processes biweekly student payroll and assists in supervisor training.
dpeterso@coloradomesa.edu 970.248.1776

Joe Taylor, Controller
Oversees all functions of Accounting and Financial Services.
jtaylor@coloradomesa.edu 970.248.1907

 

Accounts Payable

Campus Location

Accounts Payable is located in the CSA Building. We want to hear from you! Our staff is available to assist you Monday through Friday from 8:00 am to 5:00 pm MT with your questions or concerns.

Accounts Payable

1260 Kennedy

CSA Building 

Grand Junction, CO 81501

Fax: (970) 248-1136

Email: accountspayable@coloradomesa.edu 

Staff Listing

Bryan Davis, MBA, Deputy Controller, Accounts Payable
Responsible for the management of accounts payable.
brydavis@coloradomesa.edu 970.248.1218

Kim Medina, Accounts Payable Technician
Processes direct requests, distributes petty cash and cash for events, and vendor communications.
kcmedina@coloradomesa.edu 970.248.1974

Joe Taylor, Controller
Oversees all functions of Accounting and Financial Services.
jtaylor@coloradomesa.edu 970.248.1907

Vikki Wright, Accounts Payable Technician
Processes travel reimbursements and training, pro-card administration and vendor communication.
vwright@coloradomesa.edu 970.248.1098