Skip to main content
Menu
Western Colorado's Selective University

Contact Us

Campus Location

The Office of Student Accounts is located in the lower level of Lowell Heiny Hall. We want to hear from you! Our staff is available to assist you Monday through Friday from 8:00 am to 5:00 pm MT with your questions or concerns.

Student Accounts

1100 North Avenue

Grand Junction, CO 81501

Phone: (970) 248-1567

Fax: (970) 248-1136

Email: StudentAccounts@coloradomesa.edu

Accounting and Financial Services Staff Contact Listing

Robyn Billings, MBA, Assistant Bursar
Coordinates third party billing, select scholarships, and veteran billing. Manages work study students and operates as back up for University Cashiers.
rbillings@coloradomesa.edu 970.248.1026


Amanda Bizer, MBA, Financial Counselor
Administers collection accounts, delinquent account payment plans, and COF issues.
abizer@coloradomesa.edu 970.248.1873


Ashley Brenner, MA, Fiscal Analyst
Assists with special projects for Department of Finance and Administration.
abrenner@coloradomesa.edu 970.248.1226


Kay Carmack , Payroll Specialist
Assists in all aspects of faculty/staff and student payroll functions.
kcarmack@coloradomesa.edu 970.248.1140


Bryan Davis, MBA, Deputy Controller, Accounts Payable
Responsible for the management of accounts payable and payroll functions.
brydavis@coloradomesa.edu 970.248.1218


Kandis Gillespie, Payroll Manager
Coordinates training and processing for faculty, staff, and student payrolls.
kgillespie@coloradomesa.edu 970.248.1312


Kathy Kracht, Bursar
Responsible for management of cashiering, accounts receivable, and collections functions. Coordinates for cashiering, third party billing, select scholarships, and veteran billing.
kkracht@coloradomesa.edu 970.248.1736


Lindsey Manning, Financial Counseling Manager
Manages and administers collection accounts, delinquent account payment plans, and COF issues.
lmanning@coloradomesa.edu 970.248.1851


Kim Medina, Accounts Payable Technician
Processes direct requests, distributes petty cash and cash for events, and vendor communications.
kcmedina@coloradomesa.edu 970.248.1974


Anna Nichols, MBA, Deputy Controller
Responsible for management of cashiering, accounts receivable, and collections functions.
annnicho@coloradomesa.edu 970.248.1904


Lisa Pankau, Accounting Technician II
Operates as one of the lead cashiers at the front counter and primary Perkins processor.
lpankau@coloradomesa.edu  970.248.1023


Diana Peterson, Student Payroll Technician
Processes biweekly student payroll and assists in supervisor training.
dpeterso@coloradomesa.edu 970.248.1776


Joe Taylor, Controller
Oversees all functions of Accounting and Financial Services.
jtaylor@coloradomesa.edu 970.248.1907


Philip Wright, University Cashier
Operates as one of the lead cashiers at the front counter and primary Perkins processor.
plwright@coloradomesa.edu 970.248.1568


Vikki Wright, Accounts Payable Technician
Processes travel reimbursements and training, pro-card administration and vendor communication.
vwright@coloradomesa.edu 970.248.1098