Skip to main content

Staff

TRIO Director: TBD

Interim Director: Melissa Calhoon 

mcalhoon@coloradomesa.edu 

970-248-1304

Alison Steigerwald

Regular Program Coordinator 

asteigerwald@coloradomesa.edu

970-248-1492

Houston Hall, 125C

Patrick Brooks

STEM Program Coordinator 

pbrooks@coloradomesa.edu 

970-248-1986

Houston Hall, 114A 

TRIO Staff posing with kickoff supplies

 

Rose Kretschman

Regular Program Advisor 

rkretschman@coloradomesa.edu

970-248-1322

Houston Hall 125D

TBD

TRIO-SSS Engagement Specialist 

970-248-1370

Houston Hall, 125A

 

James Coburn

STEM Program Advisor 

jcoburn@coloradomesa.edu

970-248-1848

Houston Hall 114B

Callie Linden

TRIO-SSS STEM Navigator 

clinden@coloradomesa.edu 

970-248-1743

Houston Hall 112C

Schedule an appointment with TRIO

Location

Our offices are located in Houston Hall 125 Suite. 

Private Study Space is available in Houston Hall 112 D (located within TLC).

"Fish Bowl" TRIO Regular Study Lounge: Houston Hall 137

TRIO STEM Study Lounge: Escalante Hall 323