Skip to main content
Menu
Western Colorado's Selective University

Contact Us

David Detwiler
Acting Director of Facilities Services
Campus Services Administration Building 103
970.248.1303
detwiler@coloradomesa.edu

Krista Collins
Facilities Business Services Manager
Campus Services Administration Building 104
970.248.1434
kcollins@coloradomesa.edu

Rick Fox
Life Safety/Access Control Manager
Campus Services Administration Building 106
970.248.1269
rwfox@coloradomesa.edu

Keegan Pfeiffer
Sustainability, Energy and Utilities Manager
Campus Services Administration Building 107
970.248.1311
kpfeiffe@coloradomesa.edu

Dave Taylor
Labor Trades Manager
Campus Services Administration Building 105
970.248.1515
dtaylor@coloradomesa.edu

Doug MacDonald
Landscape Design and Sustainability Manager
Campus Services Shops Building 205
970.248.1571
dcmacdon@coloradomesa.edu

Jesse Marquardt
Custodial Services Manager
970.248.1946
jmarquar@coloradomesa.edu

Shari Burkhalter
Custodial Supervisor
970.248.1528
Basement of Development Center 18
sburkhalter@coloradomesa.edu

Susan Dunich
Custodial Supervisor
970.248.1528
Little Mavs Learning Center, basement level 018
sdunich@coloradomesa.edu

Tressa Jones
Custodial Supervisor
970.248.1528
Little Mavs Learning Center, basement level 018
tmjones@coloradomesa.edu

Elizabeth McBroom
Office Assistant
970.248.1465
Campus Services Administration Building 117
emcbroom@coloradomesa.edu

Campus Architect

Tony Wegener

tonyw@designwestarchitects.com

Fax

970.248.1588

Facilities Services Helpline

970.254.4357