Contact ASG

Executive Branch:

President Beau Flores:

bflores@mavs.coloradomesa.edu

Vice President Jeff Vela:

jtvela@mavs.coloradomesa.edu

Student Trustee Amara Hobbs: 

aahobbs@mavs.coloradomesa.edu

Budget Director Riley Brodie: 

rjbrodie@mavs.coloradomesa.edu

Director of External Makayla Wilcox: 

mmwilcox@mavs.coloradomesa.edu

Chief of Staff John Nachtscheim : 

jmnachtsheim@mavs.coloradomesa.edu

Supreme Court:

Supreme Court Chief Justice Pua Utu: pkutu@mavs.coloradomesa.edu

Supreme Court Justice Ta'lor Jackson: tjackson@mavs.coloradomesa.edu

Supreme Court Justice Chris Ramirez: cramirez@mavs.coloradomesa.edu

                                                                                              ASG LOGO

                    Facebook Logo       OrgSync Logo            

 

 

 

 

 

 

Not sure which senator? Contact Senate Leader Colton Rupple:

cnrupple@mavs.coloradomesa.edu

Student Senate:

At Large Senator 

Jay Shearrow: jtshearrow@mavs.coloradomesa.edu

Graduate Senator 

Lauren Mason: lamason@mavs.coloradomesa.edu

Social & Behavioral Science Senators

Brittany Dixon: bcdixon@mavs.coloradomesa.edu

Erica Pacheco: empacheco@mavs.coloradomesa.edu

 Physical, Environmental  & Biological Science Senator

Joshua Lindsey: jlindsey@mavs.coloradomesa.edu

Fine & Performing Arts Senators

Adrianna Garcia: aagarcia@mavs.coloradomesa.edu

Alexander Wagner: ajwagner@mavs.coloradomesa.edu

Health Sciences Senators

Catherine Brodie: cabrodie@mavs.coloradomesa.edu

Kaleia San Miguel:  kmsanmiguel@mavs.coloradomesa.edu

Language, Literature & Mass Communications Senators

Celeste Martinez: cmmartinez@mavs.coloradomesa.edu

 Computer Science, Mathematics & Statistics Senator

Daniel Powell: dpowell@mavs.coloradomesa.edu

Freshman Senator

Faith Wood: fjwood@mavs.coloradomesa.edu

Western Colorado Community College Senator

Cole Sundermann: cesundermann@mavs.coloradomesa.edu

Minority Senator

Aaron Reed: awreed@mavs.coloradomesa.edu

Campus Resident Senator

Dillon Paningsoro: dkpaningsoro@mavs.coloradomesa.edu

Senator for Disabled Students

 

Montrose Campus Student Senator

 

Business Senator

Jarrot Brown: jdbrown3@mavs.coloradomesa.edu

Josiah Bohrer: jmbohrer@mavs.coloradomesa.edu

 Engineering Senator

Abraham Selenke: aselenke@mavs.coloradomesa.edu

Kinesiology Senator

Salina Edwards: sedwards@mavs.coloradomesa.edu

Haley Wiedeman: hrwiedeman@mavs.coloradomesa.edu

Teacher Education Senator

Hector Salas: hgsalas@mavs.coloradomesa.edu

Art and Design Senator

Susannah Labonde: sslabonde@mavs.coloradomesa.edu