Skip to main content

Student Leaders:

3 position levels.  Positions may be combined based on needs and student strengths. 

  • Captains (Drum Major, Band Captain, Visual Captain - highest level of responsibility/stipend)
  • Managers (Facilities, Instruments, Uniform, Data, Music, Media - high level of responsibility/stipend)
  • Section Leaders (responsibility based on section size or other needs)

2021 Student Leadership Team

CAPTAINS
Band Captain Chloe Schrader
Head Drum Major & Visual Captain Trystan Berg
Assistant Drum Major Julia Mendez
MANAGERS
Data Audrey Edwards
Media Emma Maschka
Music Stephanie Box
Events & Recruitment Madison Golden
Uniforms & Instruments Jacob Meska
Facilities & Equipment Sean Halliwell
SECTION LEADERS
Flute Kailyn Pashman
Clarinet Cameron Galvin
Alto & Tenor Saxophone Ramon Navarro
Trumpet Kylie Bronk
Mellophone Dillon Boesch
Baritone & Trombone Nicholas Martin
B-Sax, Bass Bone, Sousaphone Chloe Schrader
Drumline Relena Mosley
Guard Audrey Edwards

 

Contact Information

CAPTAINS NAME PHONE SCHOOL EMAIL GMAIL
Band Captain Chloe Schrader (970)986-9205 cmschrader@mavs.coloradomesa.edu chloe.m.schrader@gmail.com
Head DM & Visual Captain Trystan Berg (970)822-5030 tnberg@mavs.coloradomesa.edu  trystanb99@gmail.com 
 Assistant DM Julia Mendez (573)544-5125 jemendez@mavs.coloradomesa.edu
Managers
Data Audrey Edwards (214)770-0189 awedwards@mavs.coloradomesa.edu awedwards99@gmail.com 
Media Emma Maschka (720)527-1921 eimaschka@mavs.coloradomesa.edu  emma.maschka@gmail.com 
Music Stephanie Box (909)289-3336 slbox@mavs.coloradomesa.edu  sbox2019@gmail.com 
Events & Recruitment Madison Golden (719)424-9769 mmgolden@mavs.coloradomesa.edu  madison.m.golden@gmail.com
Uniforms & Instruments Jacob Meska (720)425-6851 jcmeska@mavs.coloradomesa.edu  meska.jacob@gmail.com 
Facilities & Equipment Sean Halliwell (720)624-6740 srhalliwell@mavs.coloradomesa.edu  seanrt13@gmail.com 
Section Leaders
Flute Kailyn Pashman (720)443-8666 krpashman@mavs.coloradomesa.edu kailyn.pashman@gmail.com 
Clarinet Cameron Galvin (970)361-2500 cpgalvin@mavs.coloradomesa.edu 
Alto & Tenor Saxophone Ramon Navarro III (720)365-7522 rnavarro@mavs.coloradomesa.edu  navarror2k@gmail.com 
Trumpet Kylie Bronk (720)281-6724 knbronk@mavs.coloradomesa.edu 
Mellophone Dillon Boesch (517)915-8156 drboesch@mavs.coloradomesa.edu  dillon2200@gmail.com 
Baritone & Trombone Nicholas Martin (970)739-5100 nbmartin@mavs.coloradomesa.edu  nmartin12602@gmail.com 
B-Sax, Bass Bone, Sousaphone Chloe Schrader (970)986-9205 cmschrader@mavs.coloradomesa.edu chloe.m.schrader@gmail.com 
Drumline Relena Mosley (435)210-0534 ramosley@mavs.coloradomesa.edu  relena0126@gmail.com 
Guard Audrey Edwards (214)770-0189 awedwards@mavs.coloradomesa.edu awedwards99@gmail.com