Skip to main content

TIMOTHY FOSTER (2004), President
BA, Kenyon College; JD, University of Denver

JEREMY BROWN (1998), Executive Director, Information and Communication Technology;
BS, Mesa State College

CAROL FUTHEY (2004), Provost, Academic Affairs
BSEd, Slippery Rock State College; MA, Southern Illinois University-Edwardsville; PhD, University of Cincinnati

LAURA GLATT (2015), Vice President for Administrative Services and Finance
AA, Bismarck State College; BS, University of Mary; MM, University of Mary

KURT HAAS (2018), Acting Vice President, Academic Affairs
BA, MA, Truman State University; PhD, University of Nebraska.

MICHAEL MANSHEIM (2005), Executive Director, Marketing and Communications
BBA, University of Miami; MS, Syracuse University

JOHN MARSHALL (2007), Vice President, Student Services
BA, Mesa State College; MPA, University of Colorado-Denver

ELIZABETH MEYER (2013), Vice President, Development/Foundation CEO
BA, University of Puget Sound

KRISTIN MORT (1994), Co-athletic Director/Senior Women Administrator
BA, Mesa State College; MA, Colorado Christian University

BRYAN ROOKS (1997), Co-athletic Director, Internal Operations, Compliance and Student Services
BS, Mesa State College

BRIGITTE SUNDERMANN(2018), Acting Vice President, Community College Affairs
BSCE, Colorado State University; M.B.A., University of Phoenix; PhD (ABD), Colorado State University

DEREK WAGNER (2009), Vice President, Intergovernmental and Community Affairs
BA, Mesa State College