Contact Admissions

Need to contact the Admissions Office?

Admissions Office
1100 North Avenue
Grand Junction, CO 81501

970.248.1875
admissions@coloradomesa.edu

Admissions Counselors

Have specific questions about the admissions process? Find your counselor to guide you through the process.

Admissions Staff

Photo of Nichelle Chandler

Nichelle Chandler

Assistant Director of Admissions
970.248.1943
nchandler@coloradomesa.edu

Photo of Sharaya Cowan

Sharaya Cowan

Director of Admissions
970.248.1958
scowan@coloradomesa.edu

Photo of Nicole Holton

Nicole Holton

Processing
970.248.1899
nholton@coloradomesa.edu

Photo of Nancy Mohrman

Nancy Mohrman

Data Specialist
970.248.1915
nmohrman@coloradomesa.edu

Photo of James Reed

James Reed

Manager of Enrollment Systems
970.248.1192
jfreed@coloradomesa.edu

Photo of Lara Swanson

Lara Swanson

Associate Director of Transfer Services
970.248.1232
lswanson@coloradomesa.edu

Photo of Karen Tucker

Karen Tucker

Processing
970.248.1192
kolmedo@coloradomesa.edu