Skip to main content
Menu
Western Colorado's Selective University

Admissions Counselors

Your counselor is here to help guide you through the admissions process. To find out who your counselor is, use the for below. If you already know, select their information on the right.

Find Your Counselor

Student type

Your Counselor is

Kurtis

Kurtis Biedleman

kbeidleman@coloradomesa.edu
303.503.9978 (c)
View Kurtis’s Profile

Zach

Zach Bullett

mbullett@coloradomesa.edu
801.403.6081 (c)
View Zach’s Profile

Mara

Mara Chilcote

mchilcote@coloradomesa.edu
970.261.7164 (c)
970.248.1940 (o)
View Mara ’s Profile

Amber

Amber Dworek

adworek@coloradomesa.edu
970.628.6556 (c)
View Amber’s Profile

Jamie

Jamie Giffen

jgiffen@coloradomesa.edu
970.628.5013 (c)
View Jamie ’s Profile

Annie

Annie Gingerich

agingeri@coloradomesa.edu
970.248.1802 (o)
View Annie’s Profile

Mikaela

Mikaela King-Tarr

miaking@coloradomesa.edu
720.409.6559 (c)
View Mikaela ’s Profile

Loretta

Loretta Klosterman

lklosterman@coloradomesa.edu
970.261.6937 (c)
View Loretta’s Profile

Jared

Jared Meier

jmeier@coloradomesa.edu
970.270.1120 (c)
970.248.1945 (o)
View Jared’s Profile

Miguel Angel

Miguel Angel Ovies-Bocanegra

ovies@coloradomesa.edu
970.210.2738 (c)
View Miguel Angel’s Profile

Brendan

Brendan Ryan

bmryan@coloradomesa.edu
970.270.9120 (c)
970.248.1817 (o)
View Brendan’s Profile

Lara

Lara Swanson

lswanson@coloradomesa.edu
970.248.1232 (o)
View Lara’s Profile