Skip to main content

March 3, 2021

The Presidential Search Committee invites you to join a community input session — conducted virtually via Zoom – to share ideas on the questions the committee should ask each presidential candidate and the most important quality you believe a candidate should bring to the role of president of CMU.

Please mark your calendar for the following:

  • Student session — 3 p.m., Tuesday, March 16
  • Staff session — Noon, Wednesday, March 17
  • Faculty session — 4 p.m., Wednesday, March 17

You may attend any session if your schedule does not allow you to attend the group with which you most closely align.

Registration details to follow in the next few days, and all attendees will need to pre-register to join.


The CMU Presidential Search Committee
Ray Anilionis, Chair
Angel Bautista
Alison Griffin
Kasia Iwaniczko-MacLeod
Tremaine Jackson
Amy Lentz
Suzanne Owens-Ott
Daniel Ramos
David Reed