ASG spring election
ASG spring election


ASG spring election results

Associated Student Government election season is over and the winners have been determined. Ariel Diamond and Ashley Pulido won the election and will serve as President and Vice President for the 2013-14 academic year. Nicholas Powell was elected Professional Studies Senator, while Christopher Hocking became an at-large senator. Megan White was elected Social and Behavioral Sciences Senator, and Justin Lyons will serve as Campus Resident Senator. Charlotte Rowden was elected Fine and Performing Arts Senator, Rachel Combs became a health sciences senator, and Denay Mills is the new Minority Senator. Sheila Cloud was elected as Physical, Environmental and Biological Senator. Remy Currier secured a position as Language, Literature and Mass Communication Senator. Michael J. Shull will serve as the Montrose Campus Senator.

Media Contact

Dana Nunn, Director of Media Relations

970.248.1868 (o)

970.640.0421 (c)