

Undergraduate Curriculum Committee Meeting Minutes September 26, 2019

UC 222

Members Present: Eric Elliott, Sean Flanigan, Keith Fritz, Ann Gillies, Lucy Graham, Geoffrey Gurka, Jennifer Hancock, Sarah Lanci, Sam Lohse, Denise McKenney, Joseph Quesenberry, John Seebach, and Matthew Schlief.

Ex-officio members present: Maggie Bodyfelt, Amber D'Ambrosio, Morgan Bridge, Janel Davis, Johanna Varner, and Holly Teal.

Guests: Lisa Driskell, Mo Lamee, Christi Sanders-Via, Barry Laga, Thomas Chapman, Kristin Santos, Beth Branscum, Christine Noel, Johanna Varner, Melissa Miller, Jeremy Hawkins, Carrie McVean, Julie Fredlund, Gina Lewallen, Britt Mathwich, Tyler Anderson, Cynthia Chovich, Bette Schans, Genell Stites, Vicki Zarlingo, Cheryl Fricke, Richard Vail, Kyle Stone, Phil Gustafson, Kiana Webb Peoples

Chair Hancock called the meeting to order at 3:30pm.

I. Announcements

- **A.** The September 26, 2019 Undergraduate Curriculum Committee meeting will be comprised only of CIM Webinar Training as agreed and voted upon in the August 22, 2019 meeting minutes.
- **II. Ex-Officio Reports** None
- **III.** Curriculum Proposals No proposals will be entertained.

IV. Information Items

- A. Program and course guides were distributed and will be available, also, on the website.
- B. Chair Hancock will be hosting office hours Tuesday at 11am and Wednesday at 1pm in EH 128 to assist with curriculum proposals.

Respectfully submitted by Aaron Osborne, October 29, 2019.