Upcoming Music Performances

Ticket Prices

Student and Faculty Concerts

12.00 adult
10.00 senior, faculty/staff
5.00 student
unless otherwise noted

Guest Artist Recitals

17.00 adult
12.00 senior, faculty/staff
5.00 student

Arthur Houle, piano

Tuesday, March 20
7:30pm

Opera: “A Midsummer Night’s Dream”

with guest countertenor Nate Pence as Oberon
Friday, March 30 and Saturday, March 31
7:30pm
Robinson Theatre

Choral Showcase

featuring CMU Vocal Arts Ensemble and top area High School Choirs
Tuesday, April 3
7:30pm 

Percussion Ensemble and Jazz Combo

Monday, April 9
7:30pm

Student Chamber Ensembles

Wednesday, April 11
7:30pm

Faculty Trio Recital

Jun Watabe, clarinet and saxophone
Kristen Yeon-Ji Yun, cello
Arthur Houle, piano
Tuesday, April 24
7:30pm

Wind Symphony

Wednesday, April 25
7:30pm

Jazz Festival Final Concert

Dave Camwell, saxophone
Monday, April 30
7:30pm

Retirement Masterwork Concert, Monte Atkinson, conductor

CMU choirs and orchestra, Western Colorado Chorale
featured work: Karl Jenkins “Stabat Mater”
Stefanie Anduri, alto soloist
joined by alumni choir for final numbers
Friday, May 4 and Saturday, May 5
7:30pm

Celltheamo

Saturday, May 5
4pm
FREE

Sampson Music Competition

Tuesday, May 8
4pm
FREE