Skip to main content
Menu
Western Colorado's Selective University

Board Members

Contact the Board

To contact a Board of Trustees member, send your message to: 

Trustee's Name
Colorado Mesa University
Office of the President
1100 North Avenue
Grand Junction, CO 81501

Emails:
For all trustees:  trustees@coloradomesa.edu
Bechtel, Betty:  bbechtel@coloradomesa.edu
Bishop, Tilman:  tbishop@coloradomesa.edu
Brough, Kelly:  kbrough@coloradomesa.edu
Eck, Kathleen:  keck@coloradomesa.edu
Marquez, Jose D. L.:  lmarquez@coloradomesa.edu
Martinez, Ray:  rmartinez@coloradomesa.edu
Quimby, Doug:  dquimby@coloradomesa.edu
Reed, David:  jdareed@coloradomesa.edu
Ringel, Joan:  jringel@coloradomesa.edu
Robinson, Dan:  drrobinson@coloradomesa.edu
Wilson, Bob:  bwilson@coloradomesa.edu

To read biography, click on the trustee's name.