Skip to main content
Menu
Western Colorado's Selective University

Contact Information

John Marshall, Vice President for Student Services and (Interim) Title IX Coordinator 
Phone: 970-248-1366
Email: marshall@coloradomesa.edu

Jill Knuckles, Interim Director of Human Resources
Phone: 970-248-1426
Email: jknuckle@coloradomesa.edu 


Kris Mort, Associate Director of Athletics
Phone: 970-248-1908
Email: kmort@coloradomesa.edu 


Robert Cackler, Associate Registrar
Phone: 970-248-1813
Email: rcackler@coloradomesa.edu 


Bree Meier, Director of the University Center   
Phone: 970-248-1250
Email: bmeier@coloradomesa.edu 


Sylvia Rael, Library Director
Phone: 970-248-1029
Email: srael@coloradomesa.edu 

Investigators are assigned to cases by the Title IX Coordinator or Deputy Coordinator. 


Amanda Nicksic, Coordinator of Career Services
Phone: 970-248-1491
Email: anicksic@coloradomesa.edu 


Melissa Calhoon, Director of TRIO Program
Phone: 970-248-1492
Email: mcalhoon@coloradomesa.edu 


Michael Hughes, Assistant Director of Campus Recreation
Phone: 970-248-1126
Email: mhughes@coloradomesa.edu 

Pua Utu, Director of Campus Safety & Student Conduct    
Phone: 970-248-1336
Email: putu@coloradomesa.edu 


Bob Lang, Director of Diversity, Advocacy & Health          
Phone: 970-248-1765
Email: bllang@coloradomesa.edu 


Grand Junction Police Department
Emergency: 911
Non-emergency: 970-242-6707