Skip to main content
Menu
Western Colorado's Selective University

Meet the Team

Staff and Department Contacts

John Marshall
Vice President for Student Services
970.248.1366
marshall@coloradomesa.edu

Liz Howell
Professional Staff
970.248.1366
ehowell@coloradomesa.edu

Pua Utu
Director of Campus Safety and Student Conduct
970.248.1336
putu@coloradomesa.edu

Mitch Karstens
Director of Student Life
970.248.1272
mkarstens@coloradomesa.edu

Bree Meier
Director of the University Center
970.248.1250
bmeier@coloradomesa.edu

Bob Lang, LPC, LAC, MAC, SAP
Director of Diversity, Advocacy and Health
970.248.1765
bllang@coloradomesa.edu

Jody Diers
Director of Residence Life
970.248.1536
jmdiers@coloradomesa.edu

Stan Ancell
Sergeant GJPD
970.248.1897
sancell@coloradomesa.edu