Skip to main content
Menu
Western Colorado's Selective University

Contact Us

The Student Life office is located on the 2nd Floor of the University Center.

Shane O'Neill

970.248.1402

soneill@coloradomesa.edu

Director of Student Life

 

Gail Howe 

Assistant Director of Student Life

970.248.1209

ghowe@coloradomesa.edu

 

Ryan Dutch

Coordinator of the Outdoor Program

970.248.1691

rdutch@coloradomesa.edu

Ron Lundsford

Assistant Coordinator of the Outdoor Program

970.248.1670

rlundsford@coloradomesa.edu

John Gabriel

Manager of Intramural Sports

970.248.1591

jgabriel@coloradomesa.edu

Reese Kegans

Manager of Club Sports

970.248.1115

rkegans@coloradomesa.edu