Skip to main content
Menu
Western Colorado's Selective University

Contact Us

The Student Life office is located on the 2nd Floor of the University Center.

Mitch Karstens

Director of Student Life

970.248.1272

mkarstens@coloradomesa.edu

Gail Howe 

Assistant Director of Student Life

970.248.1209

ghowe@coloradomesa.edu

Shane O'Neill

Manager of Student Life Operations

970.248.1402

soneill@coloradomesa.edu

Ryan Dutch

Coordinator of the Outdoor Program

970.248.1691

rdutch@coloradomesa.edu

Ron Lundsford

Assistant Coordinator of the Outdoor Program

970.248.1670

rlundsford@coloradomesa.edu

John Gabriel

Manager of Intramural Sports

970.248.1591

jgabriel@coloradomesa.edu

Reese Kegans

Manager of Club Sports

970.248.1115

rkegans@coloradomesa.edu