Contact Us

Executive Branch:

President Ben Linzey:

tblinzey@mavs.coloradomesa.edu

Vice President Gabby Gile:

grgile@mavs.coloradomesa.edu

Student Trustee Beau Flores: 

bflores@mavs.coloradomesa.edu

Budget Director Jake Wellborn: 

jawellborn@mavs.coloradomesa.edu

Director of External Chrystina Meador: 

clmeador@mavs.coloradomesa.edu

Chief of Staff Bryce Reedy: 

bareedy@mavs.coloradomesa.edu

Supreme Court:

Supreme Court Chief Justice Pua Utu: pkutu@mavs.coloradomesa.edu

Supreme Court Justice Ta'lor Jackson: tjackson@mavs.coloradomesa.edu

                                                                                              ASG LOGO

                    Facebook Logo       OrgSync Logo            

 

 

 

 

 

 

Not sure which senator? Contact Senate Leader Samantha Gaasch:

 skgaasch@mavs.coloradomesa.edu

Student Senate:

At Large Senator 

Jay Shearrow:

Graduate Senator 

Celeste Martinez:

Social & Behavioral Science Senators

Cheyenne Pace:

Erica Pacheco:

Amara Hobbs:

Physical, Environmental  & Biological Science Senators

Makayla Wilcox:

Shaddron Carter:

Jake Kernc:

Fine & Performing Arts Senators

Lauren Mason:

Brittany Dixon:

Health Sciences Senators

Lexi Biller:

Samantha Gaasch:

Catherine Darst:

Tina Barefoot:

Language, Literature & Mass Communications Senators

Richard Nguyen:

Olivia Van Gundy:

Computer Science, Mathematics & Statistics Senator

Amber DuBois:

Freshman Senator

Colton Rupple:

Western Colorado Community College Senator

Cole Sundermann:

Minority Senator

Shelby Cerise:

Campus Resident Senator

Jeff Vela:

Senator for Disabled Students

Elise Leonard:

Montrose Campus Student Senator

Nayeli Zavala:

Professional Studies Senator

Kevin Kahuena: 

Jarrott Brown: 

John Nachtsheim: