Skip to main content
Menu
Western Colorado's Selective University

Contact Hamilton Rec Center

Suggestions and comments are welcomed at any time. Please feel free to use any of our contact information to suit your needs.

HRC Information Desk ............................................................................................................... 970.248.1592

Lynn Wilson - Director (lywilson@coloradomesa.edu)................................................................ 970.248.1058

Michael Hughes - Asst. Director (mhughes@coloradomesa.edu)............................................... 970.248.1126

Kylie Holley - Manager of Wellness & Fitness (kholley@coloradomesa.edu).............................. 970.248.1234

Ed Stehlin - Acting Aquatics Coordinator (estehlin@coloradomesa.edu).................................... 970.248.1139

Maverick Pavilion.......................................................................................................................... 970.248.1501

John Gabriel - Manager of Intramural & Club Sports (jgabriel@coloradomesa.edu)................... 970.248.1591

Reese Kegans - Manager of Club Sports (rkegans@coloradomesa.edu)..................................... 970.248.1115

FAX (Departmental) ...................................................................................................................... 970.248.1142

south entrance