Skip to main content
Menu
Western Colorado's Selective University

Staff

For general inquiries, please email marketing@coloradomesa.edu or publicrelations@coloradomesa.edu or call 970.248.1412.

We are located on CMU's main campus, Lowell Heiny Hall, 4th floor.  

The university's communications and marketing team includes these professionals:

Photo of Katlin Birdsall

Katlin Birdsall

Creative Content and Social Media Manager
970.248.1277
kbirdsall@coloradomesa.edu

Photo of Laura Bradley

Laura Bradley

Performing Arts Communications Coordinator and Box Office Manager
970.248.1954
lbradley@coloradomesa.edu

Photo of Bronson Henriques

Bronson Henriques

Videographer & Media Asset Coordinator
970.248.1258
bhenriqu@coloradomesa.edu

Photo of Andrea Keck

Andrea Keck

Digital Communications Manager
970.248.1686
askeck@coloradomesa.edu

Photo of Michael Mansheim

Michael Mansheim

Executive Director, Marketing & Communications
970.248.1412
mmanshei@coloradomesa.edu

Photo of Dana Nunn

Dana Nunn

Director, Media Relations
970.248.1868
dnunn@coloradomesa.edu

Photo of Jeremy Smith

Jeremy Smith

Senior Graphic Artist and Creative Projects Manager
970.248.1371
jmsmith@coloradomesa.edu

Photo of Lisa Smith

Lisa Smith

Graphic Artist and Special Projects Coordinator
970.248.1401
lsmith@coloradomesa.edu

Photo of Kimberly Williams

Kimberly Williams

Special Projects Manager
970.248.1625
kewilliams@coloradomesa.edu