Skip to main content
Menu
Western Colorado's Selective University

Staff Directory

Departments

Subject Librarians - Departmental Liaisons

Checkout & Reserves, circulation@coloradomesa.edu, 970.248.1244

InterLibrary Loan, ill@coloradomesa.edu, 970.248.1844

Library Instruction, library_instruction@coloradomesa.edu, 970.248.1805

Research Help, library@coloradomesa.edu, 970.248.1860

Special Collections/Archives, jdildine@coloradomesa.edu, 970.248.1864

Leadership and Administration

Sylvia Rael, Library Director, L332, srael@coloradomesa.edu, 970.248.1029

Kawna Safford, Administrative Assistant, L331, ksafford@coloradomesa.edu, 970.248.1406

Rose Petralia, Head of Public Services, L175, rpetralia@coloradomesa.edu, 970.248.1259

Jamie Walker, Head of Technical Services, Government Publications, L226, jwalker@coloradomesa.edu, 970.248.1863

Public Services

Circulation and InterLibrary Loan

Jennifer Barton, Circulation Supervisor, L133, jlbarton@coloradomesa.edu, 970.248.1818

Becky Bernal, InterLibrary Loan, L167, bbernal@coloradomesa.edu, 970.248.1844

Ali Gomez, Circulation Supervisor, L132, agomez@coloradomesa.edu, 970.248.1827

Vivian Pottorff-Kingsbury, Circulation Supervisor/Reserves, L131, vpottorffkin@coloradomesa.edu, 970.248.1854

Instruction and Reference

Jay Ballenberger, Instruction Librarian, L170, jballenberger@coloradomesa.edu, 970.248.1439

Anne Knipe Bledsoe, Library Instruction Coordinator, L172, aknipe@coloradomesa.edu, 970.248.1805

Barbara Borst, Collection Development Coordinator, L171, bborst@coloradomesa.edu, 970.248.1872

Laureen Cantwell, Distance Services Librarian, L173, lcantwell@coloradomesa.edu, 970.248.1865

Jeff Grossman, Electronic Resources Librarian, L169, jgrossman@coloradomesa.edu, 970.248.1520

Deanna Rasch, Instruction Librarian, L174, drasch@coloradomesa.edu, 970.248.1829

Technical Services

Eileen Bird, Technical Services, L225C, ebird@coloradomesa.edu, 970.248.1437

Veronica Cackler, Cataloging, Serials (Interim) L228, vcackler@coloradomesa.edu, 970.248.1430

Lisa Hughes, Acquisitions Librarian, L225B, lahughes@coloradomesa.edu, 970.248.1436

Special Collections

Jim Dildine, Special Collections, Archives, and Digital Initiatives, L338, jdildine@coloradomesa.edu 970.248.1864