Skip to main content
Menu
Western Colorado's Selective University

Staff

Jeremy Brown, Executive Director Information and Communication Technology
Lowell Heiny Hall 215 / 970.248.1962 / jebrown@coloradomesa.edu

Deena Daniels, Campus Operator
Lowell Heiny Hall 214 / 970.248.1000 / ddaniels@coloradomesa.edu

Computing & Network Systems

Michael Kansgen, Director of Computing and Network Systems
Lowell Heiny Hall 217 / 970.248.1745 / mkansgen@coloradomesa.edu

Jeremy Bergen, System Administrator
Lowell Heiny Hall 236 / 970.248.1972 / jbergen@coloradomesa.edu

Daniel Carroll, Senior Network Administrator
Lowell Heiny Hall 235 / 970.248.1992 / ehjworlc@coloradomesa.edu

Steven Eppler, Network Administrator
Lowell Heiny Hall 234 / 970.248.1769 / seppler@coloradomesa.edu

Michael Meens, Senior Systems Administrator
Lowell Heiny Hall 233 / 970.248.1990 / mmeens@coloradomesa.edu

D.J. Nephew, System Administrator
Lowell Heiny Hall 226 / 970.248.1394 / dnephew@coloradomesa.edu

Computer Support Services

Thomas Watson, Manager of Computer Support Services
Tomlinson Library 143 / 970.248.1768 / twatson@coloradomesa.edu

Derek Dodson, IT Technician
Tomlinson Library 142C / 970.248.1994 / ddodson@coloradomesa.edu

Robin Hood, IT Technician
Tomlinson Library 142B / 970.248.1841 / rhood@coloradomesa.edu

Joe Kendrick, IT Technician
Tomlinson Library 142E / 970.248.1341/ jkendrick@coloradomesa.edu

Chris Riggs , IT Technician
WCCC BA107 / 970.255.2648 / criggs@coloradomesa.edu

Eric Sisneros, Applications Administrator
Tomlinson Library 149 / 970.248.1741 / esisnero@coloradomesa.edu

Telecommunications & Instructional Technology

Brian Arcand , Associate Director Telecommunications & Instructional Technology
Tomlinson Library 144 / 970.248.1938 / barcand@coloradomesa.edu

Gypsy Fisher, Broadcast Media Specialist
Tomlinson Library 145 / 970.248.1912 / gfisher@coloradomesa.edu

Chuck Locke, Media Specialist
Tomlinson Library 146 / 970.248.1478 / clocke@coloradomesa.edu

Joe Lytle, Telecom Specialist
Tomlinson Library 150 / 970.248.1995 / jlytle@coloradomesa.edu

Rollin Hills, AV Specialist
Tomlinson Library 151 / 970.248.2145 / rhills@coloradomesa.edu

Information Systems

Belinda Flynn, Director of Information Systems
Lowell Heiny Hall 228 / 970.248.1315 / belinda@coloradomesa.edu

David Chang, Senior Applications Programmer
Lowell Heiny Hall 230 / 970.248.1733 / dchang@coloradomesa.edu

Mike McNeely, Applications Program
Lowell Heiny Hall 229 / mmcneely@coloradomesa.edu

Tami Mittan, Applications Programmer
Lowell Heiny Hall 231 / 970.248.1648 / tmittan@coloradomesa.edu

David Wing, Senior Applications Programmer
Lowell Heiny Hall 232 / 970.248.1606 / dwing@coloradomesa.edu