Skip to main content
Menu
Western Colorado's Selective University

Contact Us

Need to contact the Admissions Office?

Admissions Office
1100 North Avenue
Grand Junction, CO 81501

970.248.1875
970.248.1973 (Fax)
admissions@coloradomesa.edu

Have specific questions about the admissions process? Find your counselor to guide you through the process.

Admissions Staff

Photo of Zach Bullett

Zach Bullett

Assistant Director of Admissions and Social Media Conversion
970.248.1963
mbullett@coloradomesa.edu

Photo of Elisabeth Bloom

Elisabeth Bloom

Manager of Outreach and Scholarships
970.248.1963
ebloom@coloradomesa.edu

Photo of Nichelle Chandler

Nichelle Chandler

Manager of the Welcome Center and Assistant to the Vice President for Enrollment Management
970.248.1943
nchandler@coloradomesa.edu

Photo of Annie Gingerich

Annie Gingerich

Associate Director of International Programs & Services
970.248.1802
agingeri@coloradomesa.edu

Photo of Kate Harris

Kate Harris

Processing
970.248.1405
kpharris@coloradomesa.edu

Photo of Nicole Holton

Nicole Holton

Processing
970.248.1899
nholton@coloradomesa.edu

Photo of Nancy Mohrman

Nancy Mohrman

Data Specialist
970.248.1915
nmohrman@coloradomesa.edu

Photo of Michael Poll

Michael Poll

Vice President for Enrollment Management
970.248.1458
mpoll@coloradomesa.edu

Photo of James Reed

James Reed

Manager of Enrollment Systems
970.248.1192
jfreed@coloradomesa.edu

Photo of Sharaya Selsor-Cowan

Sharaya Selsor-Cowan

Director of Admissions
970.248.1958
sselsor@coloradomesa.edu

Photo of Lara Swanson

Lara Swanson

Associate Director of Transfer Services
970.248.1232
lswanson@coloradomesa.edu

Photo of Karen Tucker

Karen Tucker

Processing
970.248.1192
kolmedo@coloradomesa.edu