Skip to main content
Western Colorado's Selective University

Steering Committee

2017 HLC Assurance Review



Morgan Bridge; Professor, Business

Criterion Committee Chairs:

Randy Phillis, Criterion 1; Professor, English

Jeremy Hawkins, Criterion 2; Associate Professor, Kinesiology

Steve Werman, Criterion 3; Professor, Biological Sciences

Bette Schans, Criterion 4; Professor, Radiologic Technology; Director, Assessment of Student Learning

Joe Richards, Criterion 5; Professor, Chemistry

Additional Members:

Jeremy Brown; Vice President for Information Technology

Carol Futhey; Provost, Academic Affairs

John Marshall; Vice President for Student Services

Heather McKim; Senior Analyst, Institutional Research and Assessment

Bryan Rooks; Co-Athletic Director