Skip to main content
Menu
Western Colorado's Selective University

Contact Us

The Office of Academic Affairs is responsible for overseeing all academic programs and a variety of academic services at CMU. Each of us is ready to assist you in your professional and educational goals.


Please do not hesitate to contact us:

Lowell Heiny Hall, Room 209

Telephone: 970.248.1881 | Fax 970.248.1812

Cynthia Pemberton, EdD

Vice President for Academic Affairs

Carol Futhey, PhD

Provost, Academic Affairs

Kurt Haas, PhD

Assistant Vice President for Academic Affairs and Professor of English

khaas@coloradomesa.edu

970.248.1104

Timothy Pinnow, MFA

Assistant Vice President for Academic Affairs/Director of Distance Education/Director of Graduate Programs and Professor of Theatre Arts

tpinnow@coloradomesa.edu

970.248.1795

Lisa Harris

Assistant to the Vice President

lharris@coloradomesa.edu

970.248.1273

JoAnne Reis

Administrative Assistant

jreis@coloradomesa.edu

970.248.1881

Emily Dodson

Special Projects Coordinator

edodson@coloradomesa.edu

970.248.1463

Erin Rooks

Special Projects Coordinator

erooks@coloradomesa.edu

970.248.1853